All Obituaries


Tony Ellison


CLEVELAND--Tony Ellison, age 45, of Cleveland, passed away on Tuesday, September 12, 2017 at the St. Bernard’s Medical Center in Jonesboro, AR. Visitation will be held Sunday, September...

Billy Roberson


CLEVELAND - Billy Harold Roberson, age 66, of Cleveland, passed away on Sunday September 10, 2017 at Delta Rehabilitation and Healthcare of Cleveland. Visitation will be held from Wednesday,...

Stacey Brown


MEMPHIS - Stacey Ann Brown, age 45, of Memphis, TN, passed away on Thursday September 7, 2017 at her home. A private memorial service will be held at a later date. Stacey was born on...

Bobby McCarty


CLEVELAND - Bobby H. Mccarty, age 84, of Cleveland, passed away on Wednesday September 6, 2017 at the Bolivar Medical Center.  Visitation will be held Friday, September 8, 2017 from 12:00...

Freddie Turner


MERIGOLD - Freddie Arthur Turner, age 80, of Merigold, passed away on Sunday September 3, 2017 at his home. Family will receive friends Tuesday, September 5, 2017 from 10:00 AM until Noon at...

Ruby Bratton


PEARL - Sue Winters Bratton, age 79, of Pearl, MS, passed away on Monday August 28, 2017 at her home.  Visitation will be held Thursday, August  31,2017 from 11:00 AM until 1:00 PM at...

Selma Springfield


SHELBY - Selma Ozell Nelson Springfield, age 83, of Shelby, passed away on Thursday August 24, 2017 at Shelby Nursing and Rehabilitation. Visitation will be held Wednesday, August 30th from...

Thomas Walker


Thomas Ray Walker, age 56, passed away on Wednesday, August 23, 2017, at the home of his sister, Kim Roberts, in Cleveland, MS. Visitation will be held Friday, August 25, 2017, from 12:00 p.m....

Berda Prewitt


CLEVELAND - Berda Gay Prewitt, age 89, of Cleveland, passed away on Wednesday August 23, 2017 at the Bolivar Medical Center Long Term Care Facility. Visitation will be held Thursday, August 24,...
© 2017 Cleveland Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS