All Obituaries


Tammy Winters


Arrangements to be announced by Cleveland Funeral Home.

Debra Falletta Amory


AMORY - Debra Dixon Falletta, age 59, of Amory formerly of Cleveland passed away on Saturday, June 15, 2019, at her home in Amory.    Visitation will be held Wednesday, June 19, 2019,...

Harold Smith


Cleveland, MS:  Harold Leonard Smith, 87, passed away Sunday, June 9, 2019 at the Bolivar Medical Center in Cleveland, MS.  Funeral services are 2 P.M. Wednesday, June 12 at the...

James Tarbutton Cleveland


CLEVELAND- James F. Tarbutton AGE 70 OF Cleveland, MS passed away Wednesday, May 29, 2019, at the Bolivar Medical Center in Cleveland, MS. James was born in 1948, to Grady and Artis Weaver...

Mary Elmore Boyle, Ms


SKENE - Mary Louise McMurry Elmore, age 81, of Skene, MS passed away on Wednesday, May 22, 2019, at her home. Visitation will be held Friday, May 24, 2019, from 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM at Cleveland...

Ellen Waggoner KamiahI, ID


Ellen Harper Waggoner, 60 of Kamiah Id passed away on a beautiful spring day on the 15th of April, 2019 at Clearwater Valley Hospital in Orofino Idaho. She was surrounded by friends and...

Goldie Holley Cleveland


CLEVELAND - Goldie McMullin Holley, age 87, of Cleveland, MS passed away on Sunday, May 05, 2019, at the home of her daughter in Cleveland, MS. Visitation will be held from Tuesday, May 7, 2019,...

James Hanna, Jr. Charleston


CHARLESTON- James Leroy Hanna, Jr, age 71 of Charleston MS, passed away Friday, May 3, 2019 at the Baptist Memorial Hospital East in Memphis, TN. Jimmy was born on September 17, 1947, to James L....

Jenell Mitchel Cleveland


CLEVELAND- Jenell “Grammies” Robinson Mitchel age 80 of Cleveland, MS passed away Thursday, May 2, 2019, at the Shelby Nursing and Rehabilitation Center in Shelby, MS. Visitation will...

Mary Winters RULEVILLE


RULEVILLE- Mary Jane Parttridge Winters age 81 of Ruleville, MS formerly of Drew, MS passed away Friday, April 26, 2019, at Walter B. Crook Nursing Home in Ruleville, MS. Jane was born February...
© 2019 Cleveland Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS