All Obituaries


Alice Bailey


  SHELBY - Alice Faye Bailey, age 74, of Shelby, passed away on Monday, June 11, 2018 at the Bolivar Medical Center.   Visitation will be held Thursday, June 14, 2018 from...

Hetty Irby


CLEVELAND - Hetty Jane Irby, age 70, of Cleveland, passed away on Friday June 8, 2018 at the Bolivar Medical Center.  Visitation will be held Tuesday, June 12, 2018 from noon until 2:00 PM...

John Johnson


GREENVILLE - John Estis Johnson, age 60, of Greenville, MS, passed away on Friday, May 25, 2018 at Delta Regional Medical Center.  Visitation will be held Monday, May 28, 2018 from 9:00 AM...

Wilda Canonici


COLDWATER - Wilda Marie Williams Canonici, age 68, of Coldwater, MS, formerly of Shaw, MS passed away on Saturday, May 19, 2018 at the home of her daughter.  Visitation will be held...

Linda Blaine


CLEVELAND - Linda Jones Blaine, age 68, of Cleveland, passed away on Thursday, April 26, 2018 at her home.  Visitation will be held from Sunday, April 29, 2018 from 6:00 PM until 8:30 PM at...

Peggy Tribble-Wood


GREENVILLE—Peggy Lefern Davis Tribble-Wood, age 78, of Greenville, passed away on Wednesday, April 25th at the Washington Care Center. Peggy was born in Skene, MS April 29, 1939 to Herman...

Ernest "Pete" Newsom


STARKVILLE - Ernest Nathaniel "Pete" Newsom, age 92, of Starkville, MS, passed away on Tuesday April 24, 2018 at the Oktibbeha County Hospital.  Visitation will be held Saturday,...

Mary Holloway


Obituary for Mary Ellen Stafford Holloway Mary Ellen Stafford Holloway, 84, died Saturday, April 21, 2018 at her home in Merigold, MS. She was born in Greenwood, MS, later moving with her family...

Maggie Phillips


WINTER HAVEN, FL - Maggie Mae Terry Phillips, age 85, of Winter Haven, FL, passed away on Thursday, April 19, 2018 at her home.  Visitation will be held on Wednesday, April 25, 2018...

Glenn Holloway


Glenn Wiggins Holloway, Sr., died April 17, 2018 at his home in Merigold, MS. He was born in Indianola, MS on March 10, 1928, the son of Balfour and Annie Ruth Holloway. He was employed by Lewis...
© 2018 Cleveland Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS